Get My Preview Chapters Learn MoreGet My Preview Capters

The Being Of Dreams (Books 1 – 3)

They’re cursed to become heroes… or monsters.

They live in a world of perilous magic, royal intrigue, and betrayal. Unravelling the web of lies they were raised to believe could destroy the kingdom they were sworn to protect.

Buy the complete series only available direct from my Payhip store:

1. Shattering Dreams

2. Path Of The Broken

3. Elder Born

Available Direct From The Author
Catherine M Walker's Payhip Store